Category Time Event Location
Dec 1, 2017 - Fri
District   DAY 3  
Dec 4, 2017 - Mon
District   DAY 4  
Dec 5, 2017 - Tue
District   DAY 5  
High School Events 8:30 AM Senior Cap and Gown Picture River Ridge HS Gym
Dec 6, 2017 - Wed
District   DAY 6  
District 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Policy and Curriculum Committee Meeting River Ridge High School
Dec 7, 2017 - Thu
District   DAY 1  
Dec 8, 2017 - Fri
District   DAY 2  
Dec 10, 2017 - Sun
High School Events 5:00 PM Post Prom Meeting River Ridge Multipurpose Room High School
Dec 11, 2017 - Mon
District   DAY 3  
Middle School Events 9:30 AM Spelling Bee 5-8 Grade River Ridge MS Gym
Dec 12, 2017 - Tue
District   DAY 4  
Elementary Events   Library Scholastic Book Fair River Ridge MIddle/HIgh School Multipurpose Room
Dec 13, 2017 - Wed
District   DAY 5  
Elementary Events   Library Scholastic Book Fair River Ridge MIddle/HIgh School Multipurpose Room
Elementary Events 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM RRAP Fundraiser Pick Up River Ridge High School
District 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Building & Grounds Committee River Ridge High School
District 6:00 PM Regular Board Meeting  
Dec 14, 2017 - Thu
District   DAY 6  
Elementary Events   Library Scholastic Book Fair River Ridge MIddle/HIgh School Multipurpose Room
Dec 15, 2017 - Fri
District   DAY 1  
Elementary Events   Library Scholastic Book Fair River Ridge MIddle/HIgh School Multipurpose Room
Middle School Events 10:00 AM 5th & 6th Grade Christmas Concert River Ridge High School | HS Gym
Elementary Events 1:00 PM Elementary Christmas Program River Ridge High School | HS Gym
Dec 18, 2017 - Mon
District   DAY 2  
District 5:00 PM Music Booster's Chili Supper River Ridge High School
High School Events 7:30 PM 7-12 Grade Christmas Concert River Ridge High School | HS Gym
Middle School Events 7:30 PM 7-12 Grade Christmas Concert River Ridge High School | HS Gym
Dec 19, 2017 - Tue
District   DAY 3  
Dec 20, 2017 - Wed
District   DAY 4  
Dec 21, 2017 - Thu
District   DAY 5  
Dec 22, 2017 - Fri
District   DAY 6  
Dec 25, 2017 - Mon
District   No School  
Dec 26, 2017 - Tue
District   No School  
Dec 27, 2017 - Wed
District   No School  
Dec 28, 2017 - Thu
District   No School  
Dec 29, 2017 - Fri
District   No School