Category Time Event Location
Feb 1, 2018 - Thu
District   DAY 2  
Feb 3, 2018 - Sat
High School Events 8:00 AM FBLA Regional Competition Ithaca High School
Feb 5, 2018 - Mon
District   DAY 4  
Feb 6, 2018 - Tue
District   DAY 5  
Elementary Events 6:00 PM RRAP Meeting River Ridge High School
Upper Elementary School Event 6:00 PM RRAP Meeting River Ridge High School
Feb 7, 2018 - Wed
District   DAY 6  
District 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Policy and Curriculum Committee Meeting River Ridge High School
Feb 8, 2018 - Thu
District   DAY 1  
Feb 9, 2018 - Fri
District   No School  
Feb 10, 2018 - Sat
Elementary Events 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Little Wolves River Ridge MS Gym
High School Events 5:00 PM Athletic Boosters Club Pasta Supper  
Feb 13, 2018 - Tue
District   DAY 3  
High School Events 7:00 PM Dancing With the Stars River Ridge High School
Feb 14, 2018 - Wed
District   DAY 4  
District 6:00 PM Regular Board Meeting  
Feb 15, 2018 - Thu
District   DAY 5  
Elementary Events   Little Wolves Performance  
Feb 16, 2018 - Fri
District   No School In-service  
Feb 19, 2018 - Mon
District   DAY 6  
High School Events 5:00 PM Music Booster Meeting River Ridge Multipurpose Room High School
Middle School Events 5:00 PM Music Booster Meeting River Ridge MIddle/HIgh School Multipurpose Room
Feb 20, 2018 - Tue
District   DAY 1  
Feb 21, 2018 - Wed
District   DAY 2  
Middle School Events 2:00 PM DARE Graduation River Ridge Middle School | MS Gym
District 6:30 PM Special Board Meeting River Ridge Multipurpose Room High School
High School Events 7:00 PM Post Prom Meeting  
Feb 22, 2018 - Thu
District   DAY 3  
Feb 23, 2018 - Fri
District   No School  
Feb 24, 2018 - Sat
High School Events   Madison Boys Choir Festival  
Feb 26, 2018 - Mon
District   DAY 4  
Feb 27, 2018 - Tue
District   DAY 5  
High School Events 8:00 AM - 12:15 PM ACT (Juniors) River Ridge MIddle/HIgh School Multipurpose Room
Feb 28, 2018 - Wed
District   DAY 6  
High School Events 8:00 AM - 11:45 AM WorkKeys (Juniors) River Ridge MIddle/HIgh School Multipurpose Room