Category Time Event Location
Nov 1, 2017 - Wed
District   DAY 6  
District 3:30 PM - 8:00 PM Missoula Children's Theatre Practice River Ridge Elem. Gym
District 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Policy and Curriculum Committee Meeting River Ridge High School
Nov 2, 2017 - Thu
District   DAY 1  
District 3:30 PM - 8:00 PM Missoula Children's Theatre Practice River Ridge HS Gym
Nov 3, 2017 - Fri
District   End of 1st Quarter  
District   DAY 2  
District 3:30 PM - 8:00 PM Missoula Children's Theatre Practice River Ridge HS Gym
Nov 4, 2017 - Sat
District 10:30 AM - 9:00 PM Missoula Children's Theatre Practice River Ridge HS Gym
District 3:00 PM Beauty Lou and the Country Beast Performance River Ridge High School | HS Gym
District 7:00 PM Beauty Lou and the Country Beast Performance River Ridge High School | HS Gym
Nov 6, 2017 - Mon
High School Athletics   Girls' Basketball Begins  
District   DAY 3  
Elementary Events 6:00 PM RRAP Meeting River Ridge High School
Upper Elementary School Event 6:00 PM RRAP Meeting River Ridge High School
Nov 7, 2017 - Tue
High School Events   Pre-Calc Field Trip  
Elementary Events   Vision Check River Ridge Elementary building
Middle School Events   Vision Check River Ridge Upper Elementary - Bloomington
District   Flu Shots  
District   DAY 4  
High School Events 8:00 AM High School Honors Band Wauzeka High School
High School Athletics 6:30 PM Football Awards Night River Ridge MIddle/HIgh School Multipurpose Room
Nov 8, 2017 - Wed
District 5:30 PM Regular Board Meeting  
Nov 9, 2017 - Thu
District   DAY 6  
District 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM Parent Teacher Conferences  
Nov 10, 2017 - Fri
District   DAY 1  
High School Events 10:00 AM Veteran's Program River Ridge High School | HS Gym
Nov 13, 2017 - Mon
High School Athletics   Boys' Basketball Begins  
High School Athletics   Wrestling Begins  
District   DAY 2  
Nov 14, 2017 - Tue
District   DAY 3  
Middle School Events 12:00 PM 5-8 Fundraiser Bowling Party Prairie du Chien
District 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM Parent Teacher Conferences  
High School Events 6:00 PM Volleyball Award Night  
Nov 15, 2017 - Wed
District   DAY 4  
Nov 16, 2017 - Thu
District   No School In-service  
Nov 17, 2017 - Fri
District   No School In-service  
Nov 20, 2017 - Mon
District   No School  
Nov 21, 2017 - Tue
District   No School  
Nov 22, 2017 - Wed
District   No School  
Nov 23, 2017 - Thu
District   No School  
Nov 24, 2017 - Fri
District   No School  
Nov 28, 2017 - Tue
District   DAY 6  
Nov 29, 2017 - Wed
District   DAY 1  
Nov 30, 2017 - Thu
District   DAY 2