Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Announcements

District News

Calendar

Events

December 15 - Friday
DAY 1
Library Scholastic Book Fair
10:00 AM - 5th & 6th Grade Christmas Concert
1:00 PM - Elementary Christmas Program
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 16 - Saturday
Basketball: Boys MS Tournament
9:00 AM - Wrestling: Varsity Invitational
10:15 AM - Basketball: Girls JV Tournament
12:30 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Tournament
December 18 - Monday
DAY 2
5:00 PM - Music Booster's Chili Supper
7:30 PM - 7-12 Grade Christmas Concert
7:30 PM - 7-12 Grade Christmas Concert
December 19 - Tuesday
DAY 3
4:30 PM - Basketball: Girls MS Game
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Dual
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 20 - Wednesday
DAY 4
December 21 - Thursday
DAY 5
4:30 PM - Basketball: Boys MS Game
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
6:00 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Triangular
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 22 - Friday
DAY 6
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Freshmen Game
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 25 - Monday
No School
December 26 - Tuesday
No School
December 27 - Wednesday
No School
December 28 - Thursday
No School
9:30 AM - Wrestling: Varsity Tournament
December 29 - Friday
No School
9:30 AM - Wrestling: Varsity Tournament
10:00 AM - Basketball: Girls JV Tournament
10:00 AM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Tournament
December 30 - Saturday
11:00 AM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Tournament
11:00 AM - Basketball: Boys JV Tournament
January 1 - Monday
No School
6:00 PM - RRAP Meeting
6:00 PM - RRAP Meeting
January 2 - Tuesday
No School
5:30 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
January 3 - Wednesday
FFA Banquet
School Resumes
5:15 PM - Policy and Curriculum Committee Meeting
January 4 - Thursday
4:30 PM - Basketball: Girls MS Game
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
January 5 - Friday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
January 6 - Saturday
Basketball: Girls MS Tournament
9:30 AM - Wrestling: Varsity Invitational
10:00 AM - Basketball: Boys Freshmen Game
January 8 - Monday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
January 9 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - Basketball: Girls MS Game
4:30 PM - Basketball: Boys MS Game
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
6:00 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Quad
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
January 10 - Wednesday
5:00 PM - Building & Grounds Committee
6:00 PM - Regular Board Meeting
7:00 PM - 8th Grade Registration
January 11 - Thursday
8:00 AM - 4K Registration and Screening
4:30 PM - Basketball: Girls MS Game
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
January 12 - Friday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
January 13 - Saturday
8:00 AM - Wrestling: Varsity Invitational
January 14 - Sunday
Dorian Choral Fest
River Ridge School District • 11165 Cty Hwy P, Patch Grove, WI 53817 • 608-994-2715 • Fax: 608-994-2891
Copyright © 2017 River Ridge School District. All Rights Reserved.