Category Time Event Opponent Location
Nov 2, 2020 - Mon
District   2nd Quarter Begins    
District   RRAP Fundraiser Turn in Day    
Middle School Events   RRMS POPSS - Food Drive    
District 8:00 AM Purple Day    
District 8:00 AM Day 1    
High School Athletics 5:30 PM Football: JV Game Highland River Ridge School District
High School Athletics 6:30 PM Cross Country Award Program   River Ridge Middle School | MS Gym
Nov 3, 2020 - Tue
District 8:00 AM Purple Day    
District 8:00 AM Day 2    
Nov 4, 2020 - Wed
District 8:00 AM Day 3    
District 12:30 PM Early Release Day - 12:30 PM    
Nov 5, 2020 - Thu
District 8:00 AM White Day    
District 8:00 AM Day 4    
Nov 6, 2020 - Fri
High School Athletics   Volleyball: JV/Varsity WIAA State TBA,TBA Resch Center
District 8:00 AM White Day    
District 8:00 AM Day 5    
High School Athletics 7:00 PM Football: Varsity Game Away,DeSoto DeSoto High School
High School Athletics 7:00 PM Football: Varsity Game Away,Ithaca Ithaca High School
High School Athletics 7:00 PM - 9:15 PM Football: Varsity Game Away,Ithaca Ithaca High School
Nov 7, 2020 - Sat
High School Athletics   Volleyball: JV/Varsity WIAA State TBA,TBA Resch Center
Nov 9, 2020 - Mon
District 8:00 AM Virtual Day    
District 8:00 AM Day 6    
High School Athletics 5:30 PM Football: JV Game DeSoto River Ridge School District
Nov 10, 2020 - Tue
District 8:00 AM Virtual Day    
District 8:00 AM Day 1    
Middle School Athletics 4:30 PM Basketball: Boys MS Game Boscobel River Ridge School District
Nov 11, 2020 - Wed
District 8:00 AM Day 2    
District 12:30 PM Virtual Day    
District 5:30 PM Regular School Board Meeting   River Ridge Elem. Gym
Nov 12, 2020 - Thu
District 8:00 AM Virtual Day    
District 8:00 AM Day 3    
Middle School Athletics 5:00 PM Basketball: Boys MS Game Away,Potosi Potosi High School
Nov 13, 2020 - Fri
District 8:00 AM Virtual Day    
District 8:00 AM Day 4    
High School Athletics 7:00 PM Football: Varsity WIAA Playoff Highland River Ridge School District
Nov 16, 2020 - Mon
Middle School Events   Practice-Boys Basketball    
Middle School Events   Practice-Girls Basketball    
District 8:00 AM Virtual Day    
District 8:00 AM Day 5    
Nov 17, 2020 - Tue
District 8:00 AM Virtual Day    
District 8:00 AM Day 6    
Nov 18, 2020 - Wed
District 8:00 AM Day 1    
District 12:30 PM Virtual Day    
Nov 19, 2020 - Thu
High School Athletics   Football: Varsity WIAA Playoff TBA,TBA TBA
District 8:00 AM Virtual Day    
District 8:00 AM Day 2    
Middle School Athletics 4:30 PM Basketball: Boys MS Game Highland River Ridge School District
Nov 20, 2020 - Fri
District 8:00 AM Virtual Day    
District 8:00 AM Day 3    
District 8:00 AM No Meal Delivery today    
Nov 21, 2020 - Sat
High School Athletics 10:00 AM Basketball: Girls JV Scrimmage North Crawford,Iowa-Grant Iowa Grant High School
Nov 22, 2020 - Sun
High School Athletics 6:00 PM Volleyball Award Night   River Ridge High School | HS Gym
Nov 23, 2020 - Mon
Middle School Events   Practice-Wrestling    
District 8:00 AM Virtual Day    
District 8:00 AM Day 4    
District 8:00 AM No Meal Delivery today    
High School Events 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM Music Department Wreath Order Pick- up   River Ridge School District
Nov 24, 2020 - Tue
District 8:00 AM Virtual Day    
District 8:00 AM Day 5    
District 8:00 AM No Meal Delivery today    
Middle School Athletics 4:30 PM Basketball: Boys MS Game Away,Fennimore Fennimore High School
Middle School Athletics 4:30 PM Basketball: Boys MS Game Lancaster River Ridge School District
High School Athletics 6:00 PM Basketball: Girls JV Game Away,Wauzeka-Steuben Wauzeka-Steuben High School
High School Athletics 7:15 PM Basketball: Girls Varsity Game Away,Wauzeka-Steuben Wauzeka-Steuben High School
Nov 25, 2020 - Wed
District   No School    
Nov 26, 2020 - Thu
District   No School-Holiday    
District   Happy Thanksgiving    
Nov 27, 2020 - Fri
District   No School    
Nov 28, 2020 - Sat
High School Athletics 6:00 PM Basketball: Girls JV Game Fennimore River Ridge School District
High School Athletics 7:30 PM Basketball: Girls Varsity Game Fennimore River Ridge School District
Nov 30, 2020 - Mon
District 8:00 AM Purple Day    
District 8:00 AM Day 6    
High School Athletics 6:00 PM Basketball: Boys Varsity Scrimmage Platteville River Ridge School District
High School Athletics 6:00 PM Basketball: Boys JV Scrimmage Platteville River Ridge School District