Category Time Event Opponent Location
Jun 1, 2019 - Sat
High School Athletics   Track: Varsity WIAA State TBA,TBA UW LaCrosse - Veterans Memorial Field Complex
Jun 3, 2019 - Mon
Middle School Events 8:00 AM 6th Grade Field Trip    
District 8:00 AM Day 4    
High School Events 6:00 PM Track Awards Night   River Ridge MS Gym
Jun 4, 2019 - Tue
High School Athletics   Baseball: Varsity WIAA Sectional TBA,TBA TBA
High School Events 7:55 AM High School Final Exams - Odd hours   River Ridge High School
Middle School Events 8:00 AM 5th Grade Field Trip    
District 8:00 AM Day 5    
Jun 5, 2019 - Wed
High School Events 7:55 AM High School Final Exams - Even hours   River Ridge High School
Middle School Events 8:00 AM 7th Grade Field Trip    
Elementary Events 8:00 AM 4th Grade Field Trip   Platteville
District 8:00 AM Day 6    
Middle School Events 7:00 PM 8th Grade Graduation   River Ridge HS Gym
Jun 6, 2019 - Thu
High School Athletics   Softball: Varsity WIAA State TBA,TBA University of Wisconsin Madison - Goodman Diamond
High School Events 6:30 AM Art Club Trip to Milwaukee    
District 8:00 AM - 1:30 PM Last Day of School - Early Release    
Middle School Events 8:00 AM 8th Grade Field Trip    
District 8:00 AM Day 1    
Middle School Events 9:30 AM - 12:45 PM Middle School Picnic in the Park   Bloomington Park
Jun 7, 2019 - Fri
High School Athletics   Softball: Varsity WIAA State TBA,TBA University of Wisconsin Madison - Goodman Diamond
Middle School Events   5-8 Grade Music Trip to Wisconsin Dells    
Jun 8, 2019 - Sat
High School Athletics   Softball: Varsity WIAA State TBA,TBA University of Wisconsin Madison - Goodman Diamond
Jun 10, 2019 - Mon
High School Events   FFA State Convention    
Middle School Events   River Ridge Girls Basketball Camp   River Ridge HS Gym
Jun 11, 2019 - Tue
High School Events   FFA State Convention    
Middle School Events   River Ridge Girls Basketball Camp   River Ridge HS Gym
Jun 12, 2019 - Wed
High School Events   FFA State Convention    
High School Athletics   Baseball: Varsity WIAA State TBA,TBA Fox Cities Stadium
Middle School Events   River Ridge Girls Basketball Camp   River Ridge HS Gym
District 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM Policy and Curriculum Committee Meeting   River Ridge High School
District 5:45 PM Regular School Board Meeting   River Ridge MIddle/HIgh School Multipurpose Room
Jun 13, 2019 - Thu
High School Events   FFA State Convention    
High School Athletics   Baseball: Varsity WIAA State TBA,TBA Fox Cities Stadium
Middle School Events   River Ridge Girls Basketball Camp   River Ridge HS Gym
Jun 18, 2019 - Tue
High School Events   FFA Chapter Meeting and Soils Set Up    
Jun 19, 2019 - Wed
High School Events   River Ridge Soils    
Jun 20, 2019 - Thu
High School Athletics 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM River Ridge Volleyball Camp   River Ridge HS Gym
Middle School Athletics 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM River Ridge Volleyball Camp   River Ridge HS Gym
Jun 21, 2019 - Fri
High School Athletics 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM River Ridge Volleyball Camp   River Ridge HS Gym
Middle School Athletics 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM River Ridge Volleyball Camp   River Ridge HS Gym
Jun 22, 2019 - Sat
High School Athletics 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM River Ridge Volleyball Camp   River Ridge HS Gym
Jun 24, 2019 - Mon
High School Events   River Ridge Girls Basketball Camp   River Ridge HS Gym
Jun 25, 2019 - Tue
High School Events   River Ridge Girls Basketball Camp   River Ridge HS Gym
Jun 26, 2019 - Wed
High School Events   River Ridge Girls Basketball Camp   River Ridge HS Gym
Jun 29, 2019 - Sat
High School Events   National FBLA Conference    
Jun 30, 2019 - Sun
High School Events   National FBLA Conference