Category Time Event Opponent Location
Aug 1, 2019 - Thu
District 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Summer School    
Aug 5, 2019 - Mon
High School Events   Activity Code Night   River Ridge MIddle/HIgh School Multipurpose Room
Middle School Events 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Beginning Band Blast-Off   River Ridge High School
Aug 6, 2019 - Tue
Middle School Events   Practice-Football    
Middle School Events 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Beginning Band Blast-Off   River Ridge High School
Aug 7, 2019 - Wed
Middle School Events 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Beginning Band Blast-Off   River Ridge High School
Aug 8, 2019 - Thu
Middle School Events 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Beginning Band Blast-Off   River Ridge High School
Middle School Events 7:00 PM 5th Grade Beginners Band Performance   River Ridge High School
Aug 9, 2019 - Fri
Middle School Events 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Middle School Solo Ensemble Camp   River Ridge High School
Aug 14, 2019 - Wed
District 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM Policy and Curriculum Committee Meeting   River Ridge School District Library
District 5:45 PM Regular School Board Meeting   River Ridge MIddle/HIgh School Multipurpose Room
Aug 16, 2019 - Fri
High School Athletics 5:00 PM Football: Varsity Scrimmage Kickapoo,Melrose-Mindoro,Boscobel,Cashton  
Aug 19, 2019 - Mon
Middle School Events   Practice-Volleyball    
High School Events 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Marching Band/Color Guard Camp   Bloomington
Aug 20, 2019 - Tue
High School Events 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Marching Band/Color Guard Camp   Bloomington
Aug 21, 2019 - Wed
High School Events 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Marching Band/Color Guard Camp   Bloomington
Aug 22, 2019 - Thu
High School Events 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Marching Band/Color Guard Camp   Bloomington
Aug 23, 2019 - Fri
High School Athletics 7:00 PM Football: Varsity Game Away,Iowa-Grant Iowa Grant High School
Aug 24, 2019 - Sat
High School Athletics 8:30 AM Volleyball: JV/Varsity Scrimmage   Prairie du Chien High School
  Opponent: Fennimore,Wauzeka-Steuben,MFL Mar Mac,Viroqua,Prairie du Chien
Aug 26, 2019 - Mon
High School Athletics 5:00 PM Football: JV Game Away,Iowa-Grant Iowa Grant High School
Aug 27, 2019 - Tue
District 8:00 AM Teacher In-Service    
High School Athletics 6:00 PM Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match Kickapoo River Ridge School District
Aug 28, 2019 - Wed
District 8:00 AM Teacher In-Service    
District 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM Open House   River Ridge School District
Aug 29, 2019 - Thu
District 8:00 AM Teacher In-Service    
Middle School Events 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Football: MS Scrimmage Wauzeka-Steuben,Bluff View Intermediate Prairie du Chien High School - La Riviere
High School Athletics 6:00 PM Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match Away,Shullsburg Shullsburg High School
Aug 30, 2019 - Fri
High School Athletics 7:00 PM Football: Varsity Game Wauzeka-Steuben/Seneca River Ridge School District
Aug 31, 2019 - Sat
High School Athletics 9:00 AM Volleyball: JV/Varsity Tournament   Monticello High School
  Opponent: Albany,Belmont,Black Hawk,Juda,Pecatonica,Darlington,Palmyra-Eagle,Monticello