Category Time Event Location
Aug 1, 2019 - Thu
District 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Summer School  
Aug 5, 2019 - Mon
High School Events   Activity Code Night River Ridge MIddle/HIgh School Multipurpose Room
Middle School Events 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Beginning Band Blast-Off River Ridge High School
Aug 6, 2019 - Tue
Middle School Events 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Beginning Band Blast-Off River Ridge High School
Aug 7, 2019 - Wed
Middle School Events 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Beginning Band Blast-Off River Ridge High School
Aug 8, 2019 - Thu
Middle School Events 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Beginning Band Blast-Off River Ridge High School
Middle School Events 7:00 PM 5th Grade Beginners Band Performance River Ridge High School
Aug 9, 2019 - Fri
Middle School Events 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Middle School Solo Ensemble Camp River Ridge High School
Aug 14, 2019 - Wed
District 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM Policy and Curriculum Committee Meeting Cuba City Elementary School
District 5:45 PM Regular School Board Meeting River Ridge MIddle/HIgh School Multipurpose Room
Aug 19, 2019 - Mon
High School Events 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Marching Band/Color Guard Camp Bloomington
Aug 20, 2019 - Tue
High School Events 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Marching Band/Color Guard Camp Bloomington
Aug 21, 2019 - Wed
High School Events 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Marching Band/Color Guard Camp Bloomington
Aug 22, 2019 - Thu
High School Events 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Marching Band/Color Guard Camp Bloomington
Aug 27, 2019 - Tue
District 8:00 AM Teacher In-Service  
Aug 28, 2019 - Wed
District 8:00 AM Teacher In-Service  
District 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM Open House River Ridge School District
Aug 29, 2019 - Thu
District 8:00 AM Teacher In-Service